Select papers from the conference will be published* (Scopus indexed) by Springer and Elsevier as a proceedings book volumes in Lecture Notes in Mechanical Engineering (by Springer) and Materials Today: Proceedings (by Elsevier).
Program Schedule
Technical Session Schedule

Organizing Committee

Chief Patron(s)

Dr. G. Viswanathan

Chancellor, founder of VIT group of institutions

Dr. Sekar Viswanathan

Vice President, VIT group of institutions

Organising Secretaries

Dr. V M Ravindra Kumar
Dr. Manas Kumar Pal


Dr. S. V. Kota Reddy



Dr Rama Sreekanth PS



Dr Manoj Kumar Gupta

Organising Members

Dr. Pankaj B Tambe, Dr. Ambuj Sharma, Dr. Dilip Kumar Mohanthy, Dr. Raghavi RK, Dr Manmadha Rao Banki, Dr Anita S Ethiraj, Dr Rajesh Chalasani & Dr Selvakumar Karuthapandi
*Springer and Elsevier will conduct quality checks on the accepted papers and only papers that pass these checks will be published.